Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Assisting the top executives are the cabinet ministers and their supporting staff. The Vice President serves as one of the ministers.

The Executive Branch of Palau’s government includes 8 ministries which cover everything from international relations to education.

Ministry of State
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Public Infrastructure and Industries
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Health and Human Services
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Human Resources, Culture, Tourism & Development
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries, and the Environment