Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

COVID-19 Pandemic Entry Requirements

Palau Commercial Passenger Entry Policy – Effective December 16, 2021

Effective Immediately, a commercial airline traveler needs only to present required documentation to the airline/airline representative for entry into the Republic of Palau.

Learn More

COVID-19 Resources & Updates